Food South Australia’s board provides leadership and vision and comprises experienced food industry professionals who represent a wide range of companies across industry and includes:

  • Ray Borda, Macro Meat and Gourmet Game as Chair
  • Ian Young, Mexican Express as Deputy Chair
  • Tim Sargent, partner Moore Stephens as Treasurer
  • Johanna Churchill, partner Norman Waterhouse
  • Brian Jeffriess, Australian Southern Bluefin Tuna Industry Association
  • Alex Knoll, Barossa Fine Foods
  • Dimitrios Kyriazis, Golden North
  • Anthony Paech, Beerenberg
  • Sharon Sutton, Kytons Bakery
  • Phil Sims, Robern Menz
  • Sam Tucker, Tucker’s Natural
  • George Ujvary, Olga’s Fine Foods

Comments are closed.